RSS

The Cozy Side Of November!

04 Nov

Desktop21.jpgLeaves are falling down. Yellow, orange, red and brown colors are slowly flying around, dancing and touching the ground.

I know it may be stupid, but this is something little I made up in like 2 minutes and I really liked. I mean it describes something ordinary as something beautiful. This is really magical time, there is something in the air. I love that cozy moment in front of the TV or computer with a hot chocolate or tea in my hands and something good to watch. Or being with friends playing board or computer games, having fun and talking for hours. I don’t want to talk about the bad stuff that happen in the autumn, not because they don’t, but because I want all to have positive feelings for all seasons.

001

While outside is rainy and windy, inside I read a book and go through Oriflame ‘s catalogue, because in this way I stay at home choosing the things I want and they bring them to me after a few days. It keeps the atmosphere  warm. Check my page “Oriflame Bulgaria“for more and more things you can buy not only for yourself, but everyone you want to, because there they are the Holidays.

I am so excited about all the shows that are now on! This may be the best time of the year to stay home and watch and watch! For more information go to “TV series 2016“.

The new album of Sabrina Carpenter is so cool! Check some of the songs in my “Music- 2016” page.

Also Happy Anniversary to me! I have been blogging for 4 years and I am happy about that! You guys are amazing! I made my goal for this year because of you. I wanted to excelled my previous years’ statistics and I actually did with so much and it is not even the end of the year. Thank to all of you! I will try my best to not disappoint you and update as much as I can. And also thank to all the “Soy Luna” fans, because they are so many and every time I see some I get really happy that they like what I’ve been posting.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 4, 2016 in Music, TV Series/Shows, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment